Our friendly and co-operative staff members are the permanent source of services for the operation and management of the College. We have developed a team of very competent, experienced, and dedicated staff members who form the backbone of the College.

Prof. Dr. Radhe Shyam Pradhan, Academic Director
Dr. Nar Bahadur Bista, Principal/Managing Director
Mr. Dipkar Thapa, Program Director
Mr. Min Bahadur Bista, Manager – Administration, and Finance
Mr. Ganesh Sharma, Program Coordinator
Mr. Jagadish Prasad Bista, Research Assistant
Mr. Mohan H. Dahal, Assistant Manager, IT
Mr. Bishnu Bahadur Thapa, Assistant Manager, Examination
Mr. Madhav Subedi, Assistant Manager, Discipline & ECA
Ms. Khima Dahal, Assistant Manager, Library
Ms. Chandra Woti Gautam, Senior Officer, Library
Mr. Diwakar Bista, Senior Officer, Revenue
Ms. Pratima Sedhain, Junior Officer, Front Desk
Mr. Krishna Datta Bhatta, Senior Assistant, IT and Administration
Ms. Gangotri Mahara, Assistant, Store
Mr. Shiva Ratna Ranjit, Electrician
Mr. Deepak Bahadur Kumal, Assistant, IT and Administration
Mr. Prashant Chaudhary, Messenger
Ms. Sita Gautam, Messenger
Ms. Chandra Kumari Baniya, Messenger
Ms. Shiva Chaudhary, Office Helper
Mr. Purshottam Shrestha, Driver
Mr. Binti Ram Chaudhary, Driver